Ashdautas - As the Vile Must Digress

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Pain, Suffering, Apathy, Astral Projections
Country: United States of America (Long Beach, California)

1. To Tremble as Your Heaven Falls - 04:33
2. Entourage of Apathy - 03:14
3. And You Will Shed Tears of Scarlet - 06:36

Total playing time - 14:23


No comments:

Post a Comment