Parnassus - In Doloriam Gloria (1995)

Symphonic Black Metal

1.In Doloriam Gloria 06:37
2.Void of All Desires 06:10
3.To Wither and Die 05:33
4.The First of Seraphs 05:01
5.Cum Trist Issimo Dolore 03:18
6.Receive My Dying Spirit 06:04
7.In the Purlieus of Light 05:34
8.The End of Time Am I 07:12

Download (RapidShare)

No comments:

Post a Comment