Old Wainds - Scalding Coldness (2005)

Artist: Old Wainds
Album: Обжигающий холодный (Scalding Coldness)
Year: 2005
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Russia
Quality: mp3@320kbps
Size: 93 MB

1. Обжигающий Холодный (Scalding Coldness) 08:22
2. Стылое Дыхание Зимы (Freezing Winter Breath) 04:36
3. Во Взгляде Мёртвых (In The Glance Of The Dead) 05:00
4. В Забытых Тёмных Сферах (In The Forgotten Darkened Spheres) 02:15
5. Сквозь Ледяные Пустоши Леса (Through Icy Wilderness Of The Forest) 04:30
6. Волки В Белом (Wolves In White) 05:17
7. Мимо Кладбищ Звёзд Потухших (Passing The Burials Of Dead Stars) 04:50
8. На Север От Юга (North From The South) 05:39

Total playing time 40:31


No comments:

Post a Comment