Thronar - Unleash The Fire (2008)

Atmospheric/Folk Black Metal

01. Prelude to War
02. Shield to Shield
03. To Ride, Kill and Harvest
04. King of the Eburones
05. Hanibal ad Portas
06. The Old Condemned Immortal
07. Eating the Enemy
08. Thronar
09. Final War (Unleash the Fire)

Download (Megaupload)

No comments:

Post a Comment