Marvargr - Likstank [2007]

Genre: Noise Black Metal
Country: Sweden

1. A New Dawn of Supreme Evil
2. Excrement Skullfuck
3. Fullmoon Mountain Wrath
4. Manifest of the Black War Orgy
5. Burning the Abominable Virgin
6. Crucified and Raped on the Cross
7. Nuklear Desecration at the Northern Gates
8. Absolute Domination Christpiss
9. Forest of Blasphemy
10. Sodomy to Lord Diabolus
11. Unsilent Hellnoise in the North Abyss
12. Apocalypse in D-Minor
13. Likstank

Total playing time: 40:41


No comments:

Post a Comment