Burzum - Burzum/Aske (1995) [EAC-FLAC] (Lossless)

Black Metal

01. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
02. Ea, Lord Of The Depths
03. Black Spell Of Destruction
04. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
05. War
06. The Crying Orc
07. My Journey To The Stars
08. Dungeons Of Darkness
09. Stemmen Fra Tårnet
10. Dominus Sathanas
11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Download (Megaupload)

No comments:

Post a Comment