Nargaroth - Spectral Visions of Mental Warfare (2011)

Black Metal/Ambient

1. Odin’s weeping for Jördh 06:41
2. An indifferent Cold in the Womb of Eve 06:26
3. Diving among the Daughters of the Sea 05:19
4. Odin’s weeping for Jördh - Part II 02:08
5. Journey through my Cosmic Cells (The Negation of God) 10:03
6. A Whisper underneath the Bark of old Trees 10:36
7. Spectral Visions of Mental Warfare 10:37
8. March of the Tyrants 06:16


  1. Hello Fellow Money Seeker!
    If you want for money then click fallowing link.

    Money From Clicks!

    100% Absolutely Free to join PTC Programs Here! No Investment! No Boss! No Deadlines!

    Collection of thousands of Wallpapers Collection for all my best fellows. You can find Wallpapers like;
    Christmas Wallpapers, Photoshop Wallpapers , Windows Wallpapers , Water Wallpapers , Tajmehal Wallpapers , Fruit Wallpapers , Currency Notes Wallpapers , Flowers Wallpapers , Gold Wallpaper , Natural Scenery Wallpapers and many more.