Testament - Live in Argentina 29/04/07 (Radio)


01. The Preacher
02. The New Order
03. The Haunting
04. Electric Crown
05. Sins Of Ommission
06. DNR
07. Three Days In Darkness
08. Trial By Fire
09. Practice What You Preach
10. Souls Of Black
11. The legacy
12. Into The Pit
13. Over The Wall
14. Alone In The Dark
15. Disciples Of The Watch
16. Burnt Offerings

Thrash Metal
Download (Megaupload)
Download (Rapidshare)
Download (FileFactory)
No Password

La calidad de ripeo no es la mejor pero al menos es un gran recuerdo.

No comments:

Post a Comment