Ulver - Bergtatt - Et Eeventyr i 5 Capitler (1994)

Black Metal

by Icewind Dale

Taken into the Mountain - A Fairy Tale in 5 Chapters:
1. Chapter I : Lost in a Forest of Trolls
2. Chapter II : The Sun goes down Behind the Hills
3. Chapter III : She Noticed she was being Watched
4. Chapter IV : A Voice is Calling
5. Chapter V : Into the Chambers of the Mountain


No comments:

Post a Comment