Autumn Tears - Love Poems For Dying Children - Act I (1996)

-hard to describe their music!-

01. They Watch With Closed Eyes
02. Ode To My Forthcoming Winter - Part 1. Spring
03. Ode To My Forthcoming Winter - Part 2. Summer
04. Ode To My Forthcoming Winter - Part 3. Autumn
05. Ode To My Forthcoming Winter - Part 4. Winter
06. The Eloquent Sleep
07. And Then The Whispering
08. One Tender Kiss (The Lost Season) - Prelude To 'The Garden Of Crystalline Dreams'
09. Carfax Abbey

Hey, just managed some free time! Here we go... Autumn Tears, my favourite band.

"Highly original, haunting orchestration, dark, foreboding poetry and epic symphonies. Influences include Dead can Dance, Third & the Mortal as well as classical music. Dark funeral organs, melodic piano passages, beautiful, angelic female vocals, duets and dark, depressing atmosphere encompass only a portion of this opus. Special guest appearance from members of December Wolves. A dark, depressing saga of emotionally brooding musical poetry. Delve into the depths of everlasting sorrow." -

(I like this Hemen Paylas!)

No comments:

Post a Comment