Some new albums

just to remind you that has posted several brand new albums released in 2006:

Verjnuarmu - Muanpiallinen Helevetti (Finland, Folk Metal, debut)
Tears Of Anger - In The Shadows (Sweden, Progressive Heavy Metal)
Mystic Circle - The Bloody Path Of God (Germany, Black Metal)
Edguy - Rocket Ride (Germany, Power Metal)
Krisiun - Assassi Nation (Brasil, Brutal Death Metal)
SADUS - Out For Blood (USA, Thrash Metal)
and much more...

enjoy \m/

No comments:

Post a Comment